“Do You Trust Me?”

Leave a comment

May 8, 2017 by directorfsm

“Do you trust Me?”…
were the words I heard God say…
as I voiced all my concerns today…
while talking to Him as I pray.
And then I had to repent…
for my worldly concerns or fears…
when I heard Him say these words…
though I knew He was always near.
For God does not want us to worry…
or to have even a single concern…
He just wants us to rest in Peace…
and walk in faith as we learn.
So as we pray for our children,
finances, and entire family…
He wants us to lay it all down…
and trust Him with it in entirety.
No concerns for the future…
and no fear of the unknown…
for He holds it all in His Hands…
and His faithfulness is always shown.
Now He knows what we need…
and even our hearts deepest desire…
but He just wants us to trust Him…
and seek Him with hearts afire.
For there’s no thought that He misses…
and nothing that He does not see…
but it all comes together in an instant,
when you hear, “Do you trust Me?”

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2017.

Dear Lord!! Yes, I trust You Lord!! I trust You with my life, children,  finances, and my entire family! I trust You with my book, our future, and entire ministry.  Lord, we just humbly lay all our concerns down at Your Feet and say Lord have Your way… and though we don’t see the outcome, we will trust You with it all anyway. We pray for all the broken who struggle with life and need your guiding Hand. We ask You to touch them and lead them in ways that they won’t even understand. Help us all to walk in total faith, not by sight; and be led by Your Spirit and Your guiding Light. That all Your plans and purposes for our lives will be achieved as we walk in faith and total trust with Your promises believed… in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Reblogged from Source: “Do You Trust Me?”

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

